Parks and natural resources board: Meetings are held at the Town Hall each month on the 4th Wednesday at 9am. (Any changes will be posted)

Click here to view the 2015 Tree Inventory


Civil Service Commission: Herb Sherburne (Chair), Joe Tynan, Melissa Meza and Michelle Bredstrand (Secretary)Meetings are held at the Town Hall the last Friday of every month at 3:00pm.  (Unless otherwise posted)